Term Dates

 
 

AUTUMN TERM 2019

                  

 

Return to school – Tuesday 3rd September            

                                       

Monday 28th October           Half Term        Friday 1st November

   

Return to school - Monday 4th November             

                                    

         Friday 20th December   Christmas Holiday   Friday 3rd January

 

SPRING TERM 2020

 

Return to school – Monday 6th January                                                                 

          Monday 17th February         Half Term         Friday 21st February

 

          Return to school - Monday 24th February                        

                                                         

          Monday 6th April                  Easter Holiday     Friday 17th April

 

 

SUMMER TERM 2020

 

Return to school - Monday 20th April                                                            

Friday 22nd May                             Half Term                Monday 1st June

 

          Return to school – Tuesday 2nd June   

         

School finishes for summer at 3.25 p.m. Friday 17th July 2020

 

 

 

Files to Download

Skills Button

Skills

Wellbeing Button

Wellbeing

Attitude Button

Attitude

Knowledge Button

Knowledge

Home Icon

Ysgol Maes Hyfryd Specialist High School, Fifth Avenue, Flint, Flintshire CH6 5QL

Tel: 01352 792720 / 01352 792727 | Email: mhmail@hwbmail.net