Term Dates

 

2018

Return to school: Tuesday 4th September

Half Term: Monday 29th October - Friday 2nd November 

Return to school: Monday 5th November

Christmas Holiday: Friday 21st December - Friday 4th January

 2019

Return to school: Monday 7th January

Half Term: Monday 25th February - Friday 1st March

Return to school: Monday 4th March

Easter Holiday: Monday 15th April - Friday 26th April

Return to school: Monday 29th April

Half Term: Friday 24th May - Monday 3rd June

Return to school: Tuesday 4th June

School finishes for summer at 3.25 p.m. Friday 19th July 2019

Staff Training Days

3rd September 2018    21st December 2018  24th May 2019  3rd June 2019  22nd July 2019 

 

Files to Download

Skills Button

Skills

Wellbeing Button

Wellbeing

Attitude Button

Attitude

Knowledge Button

Knowledge

Home Icon

Ysgol Maes Hyfryd Specialist High School, Fifth Avenue, Flint, Flintshire CH6 5QL

Tel: 01352 792720 / 01352 792727 | Email: mhmail@hwbmail.net