Student Login

Term Dates

TERM DATES

AUTUMN TERM 2020

               Return to school – Tuesday 1st September        

                                     Monday 26th October           Half Term          Friday 30th October

              Return to school - Monday 2nd November

   SPRING TERM 2021

                Return to school – Monday 4th January                                                           

                                 Monday 15th February         Half Term            Friday 19th February 

               Return to school - Monday 22nd February                

                                     Monday 29th March              Easter Holiday     Friday 9th April

SUMMER TERM 2021

                Return to school – Monday 12th April

                                  Monday 29th March               Easter Holiday      Friday 9th April

                Return to school - Tuesday 8th June                  

                                    Friday 28th May                    Half Term              Monday 7th June

                School finishes for summer Friday 16th July

                                                                           Staff Training Days

                      28th May 2021          7th |June 2021            19th July 2021           20th July 2021

Skills Button

Skills

Wellbeing Button

Wellbeing

Attitude Button

Attitude

Knowledge Button

Knowledge

Home Icon

Ysgol Maes Hyfryd Specialist High School, Fifth Avenue, Flint, Flintshire CH6 5QL

Tel: 01352 792720 / 01352 792727 | Email: mhmail@hwbmail.net